Ohio United Way 2017 Board of Directors

Officers

Lisa Bateson, Chair
Trey Addison, Vice Chair
Timothy Lehman, Treasurer

 

Board Roster

Trey Addison

AARP Associate State Director
17 S. High Street, Suite 800
Columbus, OH 43215
614.222.1525 (office)
taddison@aarp.org

Mag Baker

President & CEO
Butler County United Way
323 N. 3rd Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
513.863.0800, Ext. 2 (office)
513.863.3467 (fax)
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org

Carol Braden-Clarke

President
United Way of Greater Lima
616 South Collett Street
Lima Ohio 45805
419-227-6341 (office)
carolbraden-clarke@unitedwaylima.org

Nona Callihan

Human Resources Manager
Vertiv Co.
3040 South Ninth Street
Ironton, OH 45638
740.547.5158 (office)
Nona.Callihan@vertivco.com

Laura Gilliam

Executive Director
United Way of the River Cities
820 Madison Avenue
Hungtington, WV 25704
304.523.8929 (office)
304.523.9811 (fax)
Laura.gilliam@unitedwayrivercities.org

William Harper

Executive Director
United Way of Greater Lorain County
1875 North Ridge Road East, Suite H
Lorain, OH 44055
440.277.6530 (office)
440.277.7409 (fax)
william.harper@uwloraincounty.org

Maria Heege

President & CEO
United Way of Greater Stark County
4825 Higbee Ave., Suite 101
Canton OH 44718
330.491.0445 (office)
330.491.0477 (fax)
maria.heege@uwstark.org

Timothy Lehman

Sr. Vice President
Park National Bank
115 Millie Lane
Newark OH 43055
740.322.6803 (office)
740.345.1355 (fax)
tlehman@parknationalbank.com

Brenda Linnick

bplinnick@aol.com

Jim Mullen

President & CEO
United Way of Summit County
90 N. Prospect St.
Akron OH 44309
330.643.5520 (office)
330.762.0317 (fax)
jmullen@uwsummit.org

August A. Napoli, Jr.

President & CEO
United Way of Greater Cleveland
1331 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-436-2101 (office)
anapoli@unitedwaycleveland.org

Robert Reifsnyder

President
United Way of Greater Cincinnati
2400 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati OH
513.762.7295 (office)
rob.reif@uwgc.org

Pierrette Talley

Secretary/Treasurer Ohio AFL-CIO
395 E. Broad St., Suite 210
Columbus OH 43215
614.224.8271 (office)
614.224.5961 (fax)
ptalley@ohaflcio.org

John Urbanski

President & CEO
United Way of Hancock County
245 Stanford Parkway
Findlay, Ohio 45840
419.423.1432 (office)
419.423.4918 (fax)
John.urbanski@uwhancock.org

Thomas Winters

Principal
Wintermark Consulting, LLC
1204 Milcreek Lane
Columbus, OH 43220
614.327.8274 (office)
thomas-winters@sbcglobal.net

Richard Aft (Emeritus)

President
Philanthropic Leadership
448 Warren Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45220
513.961.8277 (office)
aftd@fuse.net

Martha Sweterlitsch (Emeritus)

Partner
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff, LLP
41 S. High St., Suite 2600
Columbus OH 43215
614.223.93.67 (office)
614.223.9330 (fax)
msweterlitsch@bfca.com

395 E. Broad Street, Suite 320
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3844
Phone: (614) 224-8146
Fax: (614) 224-6597
© 2017 Ohio United Way